Pro Cycling Trumps Flandrien Edition V2 (Updated pack)

Pro Cycling Trumps

Pro Cycling Trumps Flandrien Edition V2 (Updated pack)

We have teamed up with the Centrum Ronde van Vlaanderen for a special Flandrien Edition. They have chosen the 54 riders for this exclusive pack, which is available here and at the museum shop in Oudenaarde, Belgium.

54 collectible trump cards featuring a selection of the greatest 'Flandrien' cyclists of all time. A game for cycling fans.

This pack includes:

Julian Alaphilippe • Kasper Asgreen • Tiesj Benoot • Paolo Bettini • Louison Bobet • Tom Boonen • Achiel Buysse • Fabian Cancellara • Sylvain Chavanel • Claude Criquielion • Fred De Bruyne • John Degenkolb • Paul Deman • Marc Demeyer • Roger De Vlaeminck • Stijn Devolder • Philippe Gilbert • Felice Gimondi • Walter Godefroot • Bernard Hinault • Raymond Impanis • Sean Kelly • Lotte Kopecky • Hennie Kuiper • Yves Lampaert • Eric Leman • Freddy Maertens • Fiorenzo Magni • Eddy Merckx • Johan Museeuw • Oliver Naesen • Jasper Philipsen • Eddy Planckaert • Jan Raas • Gaston Rebry • Peter Sagan • Briek Schotte • Tom Simpson • Jasper Stuyven • Andrea Tafi • Andrei Tchmil • Niki Terpstra • Wout van Aert • Greg Van Avermaet • Chantal van den Broek-Blaak • Eric Vanderaerden • Adrie van der Poel • Mathieu van der Poel • Edwig Van Hooydonck • Rik Van Looy • Sep Vanmarcke • Peter Van Petegem • Rik Van Steenbergen • Annemiek van Vleuten

This is the second edition, which has now been updated with some new riders and some kit changes.

Cards are plastic coated and printed on heretic 305um black core playing card board. They are housed in a sturdy tuck box made from 395um zanta box board and matt laminated. Made in Britain. All stats and jerseys correct at time of printing, March 2023.